Rutgers EI

Enterprise Infrastructure

Integrating Systems

Contact Us

Office

Office of Enterprise Infrastructure
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Administrative Services Building, Busch Campus
65 Davidson Road, Room 100
Piscataway, New Jersey 08854

Phone: 848-445-4646
Fax: 732-445-5493

Contacts

William Lansbury
University Director
Enterprise Infrastructure
Phone: 848-445-1354
Email: william.lansbury@rutgers.edu

Robert Allen
Associate Director
Mainframe Client Services
Phone: 848-445-2138
Email: reallen@oit.rutgers.edu

Dmitry Berezin
Consulting System Programmer
Unix and Storage Services
Enterprise Infrastructure
Phone: 848-445-2921
Email: dmitryb@oit.rutgers.edu

Adrienne Esposito
Director
Network Operations and Architecture
Phone: (848) 445-7501
Email: a.esposito@rutgers.edu

Douglas J. Harnaga
Associate Director
Outside Plant and Documentation
Phone: (848) 445-1777
Email: harnaga@rutgers.edu

Edward Humphrey
Director
Data Centers and Technical Support
Phone: 848-445-7525
Email: ehumphre@rutgers.edu

Joan Loftus-Squillaro
Associate Director
Multi-Platform Systems and Services
Phone: 848-445-4044
Email: jmls@oit.rutgers.edu

Michael F. Storer
Director
Construction Management and Network Installation
Phone: (848) 445-1771
Email: mstorer@rutgers.edu

OIT Links
Help Desk Support
 
Office of Information Technology (OIT) Camden New Brunswick
Camden Computing Services   856-225-6274   848-445-HELP (4357)
Enterprise Application Services   help@camden.rutgers.edu   help@oit.rutgers.edu
Information Protection and Security    
Instructional and Research Technology Newark RBHS
New Brunswick Computing Services   973-353-5083   732-743-3200
Newark Computing Services   help@newark.rutgers.edu   isthelp@rbhs.rutgers.edu
Project Management Office    
Telecommunications Network & Voice Operations (TD NOC)  
    848-445-7541  
    noc@rutgers.edu